MENU

Chicago Region

Jobs in the Midwest
Area Employment Contacts

The 6 states in the Chicago Region are organized into 9 Areas. A coordinator in each Area may be contacted about employment opportunities there.

Area 1 includes Minnesota, Northern Wisconsin,
and Michigan's Upper Peninsula

For information about employment, contact:
Michelle Henry
Assistant District Manager
Send email to: michelle.henry@ssa.gov

Area 2 includes the remainder of Wisconsin

For information about employment, contact:
Ricardo Acevedo
Send email to: ricardo.acevedo@ssa.gov

Area 3 includes the Greater Detroit Metropolitan Area

For information about employment, contact:
Michele Eccles
Send email to: michele.eccles@ssa.gov

Area 4 includes the remainder of the state of Michigan

For information about employment, contact:
Karen Thiesse
District Manager
Send email to: karen.thiesse@ssa.gov

Area 5 includes Northern Ohio

For information about employment, contact:
Rosemary Britton
Deputy Area Director
Send email to: rosemary.britton@ssa.gov

Area 6 includes Southern Ohio

For information about employment, contact:
Gregory Hartman
District Manager
Send email to: Gregory.hartman@ssa.gov

Area 7 includes the Greater Chicago,
IL Metropolitan Area for Local Social Security Offices Only

For information about employment, contact:
David Lintner
District Manager
Send email to: david.lintner@ssa.gov

Elizabeth M. Williams
District Manager
Send email to: elizabeth,m.williams@ssa.gov

Area 8 includes the remainder of the state of Illinois

For information about employment, contact:
Gary F. Rehahn
District Manager
Send email to: gary.rehahn@ssa.gov

Area 9 is the state of Indiana

For information about employment, contact:
Diane Hatcher
District Manager
Send email to: diane.hatcher@ssa.gov

Teleservice Centers for the Chicago Region

For information about employment, contact:
Diana Ellis
Send email to: diana.ellis@ssa.gov

Great Lakes Program Service Center

For information about employment in our Program Service Center, located in Downtown Chicago, IL, contact:
Elaine Walker
Send email to: elaine.walker@ssa.gov


Linda M. Richardson
Social Security Administration
Send email to: linda.m.richardson@ssa.gov

Office of Disability Adjudication Review

For information about employment, contact:
Ancheska English-Wilson
Send email to: ancheska.english-wilson@ssa.gov