Plain Writing Compliance Board

Plain Writing > Plain Writing Compliance Board

Component Board Member
Actuary Beth Hima
Budget, Finance, Quality and Management Heather Bressler Turnour
Office of the Chief Strategic Officer Janet Truhe
Office of the Commissioner Temika Britton
Communications Steven Patrick
General Counsel Laura Craig
Human Resources Daniel Gervasi, Jr.
Inspector General Andrew Cannarsa
Legislative and Congressional Affairs Robert Forrester
Office of Operations Matthew R. Viel
Systems Andrea Fuller
Retirement and Disability Policy Michelle Bailey
Disability Adjudication and Review Lauren N. Porter