Chicago Region

Jobs in the Midwest
Area Employment Contacts

The 6 states in the Chicago Region are organized into 8 Areas. A coordinator in each Area may be contacted about employment opportunities there.

Area 1 includes Minnesota and Northern Wisconsin

For information about employment, contact:
Michelle Henry
District Manager
Send email to: michelle.henry@ssa.gov

Ricardo Acevedo
District Manager
Send email to: ricardo.acevedo@ssa.gov

Area 2 includes Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois

For information about employment, contact:
Christine Livernash-Jackson
District Manager
Send email to: christine.livernash@ssa.gov

Elizabeth M. Williams
District Manager
Send email to: elizabeth.m.williams@ssa.gov

Cristina Vital
District Manager
Send email to: cristina.vital@ssa.gov

Area 3 includes Metropolitan Detroit, MI

For information about employment, contact:
Tiffany Jones
District Manager
Send email to: tiffany.jones@ssa.gov

Brian Aspinall
District Manager
Send email to: brian.aspinall@ssa.gov

Area 4 includes Greater Michigan

For information about employment, contact:
Shelby Jenkins
District Manager
Send email to: shelby.jenkins@ssa.gov

Jaymie Petronzi
District Manager
Send email to: jaymie.petronzi@ssa.gov

Area 5 includes Northern Ohio

For information about employment, contact:
Rosemary Britton
Deputy Area Director
Send email to: rosemary.britton@ssa.gov

Area 6 includes Southern Ohio and Southeastern Indiana

For information about employment, contact:
Chris Chesnick
District Manager
Send email to: chris.chesnick@ssa.gov

Andrea Smith
District Manager
Send email to: andrea.v.smith@ssa.gov

Jennifer Bush
District Manager
Send email to: jennifer.bush@ssa.gov

Area 7 includes Metropolitan Chicago, IL and Northern Indiana

For information about employment, contact:
Cornelius Hodges
District Manager
Send email to: cornelius.hodges@ssa.gov

Santita Soler
District Manager
Send email to: santita.soler@ssa.gov

Mona Harter
District Manager
Send email to: mona.harter@ssa.gov

Area 8 includes Greater Illinois and Indiana

For information about employment, contact:
Gary F. Rehahn
District Manager
Send email to: gary.rehahn@ssa.gov

Darlene McGough
District Manager
Send email to: darlene.mcgough@ssa.gov

Mike Gray
District Manager
Send email to: michael.gray@ssa.gov

Teleservice Centers for the Chicago Region

For information about employment, contact:
Diana Ellis
Send email to: diana.ellis@ssa.gov

Great Lakes Program Service Center

For information about employment in our Program Service Center, located in Downtown Chicago, IL, contact:
Alicia Sewell
Send email to: alicia.sewell@ssa.gov


Linda M. Richardson
Social Security Administration
Send email to: linda.m.richardson@ssa.gov

Office of Disability Adjudication Review

For information about employment, contact:
Joshua Jackson
Send email to: joshua.g.jackson@ssa.gov