OIRM Staff

photo of OIRM group

The OIRM staff in 9/91 on the occasion of its receipt of a group Commissioner's Citation for "Providing to the Commissioner insightful, comprehensive and rapid analyses of technical and policy-related issues." Pictured, left to right: Jean Stern; Pat Keiser; MaryAnn Dufresne; George Failla; Commissioner Gwen King; Wendy Tayback; Sue Campbell; Gloria Tong; Lou Ann Rishel; Larry DeWitt. (Not pictured: Derek Wang. Randi Bailey and Kim Baldwin also joined the OIRM staff subsequent to the group's nomination.) Editor's personal collection.