Office of the Commissioner


Executive Secretary,
Office of Executive Operations

Darlynda K. Bogle


Carolyn W. Colvin*
(See Biography)

Deputy Commissioner

Carolyn W. Colvin

Chief of Staff

Stacy L. Rodgers

Deputy Chief of Staff

Joe Lopez*

Director, Equal Employment Opportunity

Kojuan L. Almond

Counselor to the Commissioner

Frank A. Cristaudo