Public Affairs Staff

Public affairs specialists are available to educate the public, community organizations, and media contacts about Social Security programs and benefits. They make presentations and speeches about a variety of Social Security issues.

 

NAME and Contact Information AREA

Jane.Burigsay@ssa.gov
Honolulu, HI Office
855-572-4880 ext. 31348
fax 808-541-3534

Hawaii; Guam; American Samoa; and the Northern Mariana Islands

Barbara.Duckett@ssa.gov
Las Vegas, NV Office
866-704-4859
fax 702-248-8732

Reno, Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas, Elko

Essie.Landry@ssa.gov
Westwood, CA Office
866-964-1774 ext. 10402
fax 310-235-7978

Parts of Los Angeles, Santa Barbara,Ventura and San Luis Obispo Counties

Teresa.Campbell@ssa.gov
San Bernardino, CA Office
866-964-0991 x12407
fax 909-383-5860

Riverside, Ontario, Hemet, West Covina, San Bernardino, Pomona, Victorville, Fontana, Moreno Valley, Glendora

Guillermo.Barron@ssa.gov

El Monte, CA Office

866-931-0340 x11831

fax 626-573-3897

Los Angeles County

Robert.Pepper@ssa.gov
San Francisco Downtown Office
866-964-5051 ext. 19548
fax 415-554-8143

San Francisco Bay Area and Marin County

Mariaelena.Lemus@ssa.gov
San Jose East CA
866-931-4496
fax 510-637-4027

San Francisco Bay Area and Santa Clara County

Eric.Phillips@ssa.gov
Northern Area Office
866-708-3208

Sacramento/Northern California

(Jack) John Burns
Southwest Area Office
866-331-4359

Arizona, Co. River Basin, Palm Springs, El Centro, Indio, Morongo Basin, Blythe

Jeffrey Rodriguez
Santa Ana Office
888-452-7964 ext 24305

Orange County

Kimberly.Yellow.Robe@ssa.gov
Mesa, AZ Office
866-964-1941 ext. 14050
fax 480-649-0404

American Indian Outreach for the entire region

Yolanda.York@ssa.gov
San Diego, CA Office
855-820-0100 ext. 24007

San Diego County