Work Incentives Network

Local WIN Coordinators

New York

Bronx, New York (Manhattan), and Richmond (Staten Island) Counties:

Darlene Rosa, Area Work Incentives Coordinator
Social Security WIN Area 1
237 West 48th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (866) 964-0797 x23210
Darlene.Rosa@ssa.gov

 

Kings (Brooklyn), Nassau, Queens, and Suffolk Counties:

Caryl Tetro, Area Work Incentives Coordinator
Social Security WIN Area 2
1 Jamaica Center Plaza, Suite 403
Jamaica, NY 11432
Phone: (866) 931-9034
Caryl.Tetro@ssa.gov

 

Rockland and Westchester Counties:

Hal Golio, District Manager
Social Security WIN Area 1
297 Knollwood Road, Suite 4A,
White Plains, New York 10607
Phone: (866) 331-8134
Hal.Golio@ssa.gov

 

Duchess, Orange, Putnam, Sullivan, and Ulster Counties:

Susan Holcomb, District Manager
Social Security WIN Area 1
332 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, New York 12601
Phone: (845) 452-3740
Susan.Holcomb@ssa.gov

 

Jefferson, Lewis, and St. Lawrence Counties:

Tiffany Secreti, District Manager
Social Security WIN Area 3
156 Bellew Ave. South
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: (866) 627-6995
Tiffany.Secreti@ssa.gov

 

Herkimer, Madison, and Oneida Counties:

E. Carmel Sullivan, District Manager
Social Security WIN Area 3
Federal Building
10 Broad Street
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (877) 405-6750
Carmel.Sullivan@ssa.gov

 

Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, and Washington Counties:

Anne Piersa, Area Work Incentives Coordinator
Social Security WIN Area 3
1900 Ridge Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (855) 420-8555 ext 23808
Anne.Piersa@ssa.gov

 

Clinton, Essex, and Franklin Counties:

Lisa Newton, District Manager
Social Security WIN Area 3
14 Durkee St., Ste. 230
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: (866) 964-7430
Lisa.Newton@ssa.gov

 

New York: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming and Yates Counties:

Pennsylvania: McKean, Potter, Susquehanna, Tioga and Warren Counties:

Anne Piersa, Area Work Incentives Coordinator
Social Security WIN Area 3
1900 Ridge Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (855) 420-8555 ext 23808
Anne.Piersa@ssa.gov

 

New Jersey

Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Essex, Gloucester, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Warren, and Union Counties:

Jorge Rivas, Area Work Incentives Coordinator
Social Security
Suite 401
160 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Phone: (201) 556-0973
Jorge.Rivas@ssa.gov

 

Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands

All municipalities in Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands:

Karen Velez, Area Work Incentives Coordinator
Social Security WIN Area 4
Federal Building, Room 751
Chardon Street
San Juan, PR 00918
Phone: (787) 766-5231 Ext. 110
Karen.Velez@ssa.gov

 

Entire New York Region (NY, NJ, PR & USVI)

Social Security
Work Incentives Network (WIN)
Center for Disability
26 Federal Plaza, Room 40-140
New York, NY 10278
ny.ro.win@ssa.gov


Please send us any comments or suggestions you have about our web site.