Photo Gallery - Day Two

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Click on image to enlarge
Commissioner Astrue
Michael J. Astrue, Commissioner of Social Security
Stephen Groft
Stephen Groft, Director, Pharm. D., NIH Office of Rare Diseases
Frank Christaudo
Frank Cristaudo, Chief Administrative Law Judge
David Rust
David Rust, Acting Deputy Commissioner for Disability and Income Security Programs
Kathy Hunter
Kathy Hunter, Founder & President, International Rett Syndrome Association
Craig Polhemus
Craig Polhemus, Executive Director, Prader-Willi Syndrome Association
Vicky Whittemore
Vicky Whittemore, Ph.D., Vice President & Science Director, Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance
Suzanne R. Pattee
Suzanne R. Pattee, J.D., Vice President of Regulatory & Patient Affairs, Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Dr. Michael P. Boyle
Dr. Michael P. Boyle, Director, Johns Hopkins Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program
Barbara T. Boyle
Barbara T. Boyle, National Executive Director & CEO, Huntington's Disease Society of America
Pat Furlong
Pat Furlong, President, Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy
Shelly Bowen
Shelley Bowen, President, Barth Syndrome Foundation
Josephine Grima
Josephine Grima, Ph.D., Vice President of Research & Legislative Affairs, National Marfan Foundation
Amy K. Kirk
Amy K. Kirk, MSW, Coordinator of Family Services, Batten Disease Support and Research Association

Contact the Compassionate Allowances Team