Your Payments While You Are Outside The United States

Country List 2

If you are a citizen of one of the countries listed below, you may receive your payments as long as you are outside the U.S., unless you are receiving your payments as a dependent or survivor. In that case, there are additional requirements you have to meet.

Albania Ecuador Montenegro
Antigua and Barbuda El Salvador Nicaragua
Argentina Gabon Palau
Bahamas Grenada Panama
Barbados Guatemala Peru
Belize Guyana Philippines
Bolivia Hungary Romania
Bosnia-Herzegovina Iceland St. Kitts and Nevis
Brazil Jamaica St. Lucia
Bulgaria Jordan St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Burkina Faso Latvia Samoa (formerly Western Samoa)
Colombia Liechtenstein San Marino 
Costa Rica Lithuania Serbia & Montenegro
Cote d'Ivoire Macedonia Slovakia
Croatia Malta Slovenia
Cyprus Marshall Islands Trinidad-Tobago
Dominica Mexico Turkey
Dominican Republic Micronesia, Fed. States of Uruguay
  Monaco Venezuela