Skip to content

San Francisco Region

Regional Public Affairs Office

The Regional Public Affairs Office responds to media inquiries relating to the Social Security and Supplemental Security Income programs. 

Patricia Raymond, Regional Communications Director

Carina Echeverria, Deputy Regional Communications Director

Michael Robles, Senior Public Affairs Specialist

Burr O'Bryant, Management Analyst

Sarah Kim-Lee, Public Affairs Specialist

Keith Thompson, Public Affairs Specialist

 

 

 

 

Email & Mailing Address FAX

Street Address: 1221 Nevin Avenue Richmond, CA 94801
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4201, Richmond, CA 94804
E-mail: sf.rpa@ssa.gov

If you are a claimant or an authorized representative with a critical inquiry, the best way to reach us is via fax at (510) 970-8218, or to send us the details via email at SF.RPA@ssa.gov. If this is the news media please send us an email to SF.RPA@ssa.gov.

Area Public Affairs Staff

Public affairs specialists are available to educate the public, community organizations, and media contacts about Social Security programs and benefits. They make presentations and speeches about a variety of Social Security issues.

Contact Information AREA

Jane.Burigsay@ssa.gov
Honolulu, HI Office
855-601-2478 ext. 31348
fax 808-541-3534

Hawaii; Guam; American Samoa; and the Northern Mariana Islands

Barbara.Duckett@ssa.gov
Las Vegas, NV Office
866-964-0161 x13416
fax 702-248-7243

Reno, Las Vegas, Henderson, North Las Vegas, Elko

Jacqueline.Zaragoza@ssa.gov
Long Beach, CA Office
888-256-3394 ext. 27201

Parts of Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties and San Luis Obispo Counties

Teresa.Campbell@ssa.gov
San Bernardino, CA Office
866-964-0991 x12407
fax 909-383-5860

Riverside, Ontario, Hemet, West Covina, San Bernardino, Pomona, Victorville, Fontana, Moreno Valley, Glendora

Guillermo.Barron@ssa.gov

El Monte, CA Office

866-931-0340 x11831

fax 626-573-3897

Los Angeles County

Wanda.Gonzales@ssa.gov
Northern Area Office
877-726-8136

Sacramento/Northern California Area

(Jack) John Burns
Southwest Area Office
866-331-4359

Arizona, Co. River Basin, Palm Springs, El Centro, Indio, Morongo Basin, Blythe

Jeffrey Rodriguez
Santa Ana Office
888-452-7964 ext 24305
fax 714-246-8198

Orange County/San Diego County