Skip to content

San Francisco Region

Regional Public Affairs Office

The Regional Public Affairs Office responds to media inquiries relating to the Social Security and Supplemental Security Income programs. 

Patricia Raymond, Regional Communications Director

Carina Echeverria, Project Manager

Michael Robles, Senior Public Affairs Specialist

Burr O'Bryant, Management Analyst

Sarah Kim-Lee, Public Affairs Specialist

Keith Thompson, Public Affairs Specialist

 

 

 

 

Email & Mailing Address FAX

Street Address: 1221 Nevin Avenue Richmond, CA 94801
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4201, Richmond, CA 94804
E-mail: sf.rpa@ssa.gov

If you are a claimant or an authorized representative with a critical inquiry, the best way to reach us is via efax at (833) 914-1810, or to send us the details via email at SF.RPA@ssa.gov. If this is the news media please send us an email to SF.RPA@ssa.gov. Please do not send any personal identifiable information (PII)

Area Public Affairs Staff

Public affairs specialists are available to educate the public, community organizations, and media contacts about Social Security programs and benefits. They make presentations and speeches about a variety of Social Security issues.

Contact Information AREA

Jane.Burigsay@ssa.gov
Honolulu, HI Office
855-601-2478 ext. 31348
fax (833) 950-2764

Hawaii; Guam; American Samoa; and the Northern Mariana Islands

Veronica.Foster@ssa.gov
N Las Vegas, NV Office
(866) 614-9667
fax (833) 950-3025

Elko County, Carson City, Lyon County, Washoe County, Clark County

Grace.Samson@ssa.gov
San Francisco, CA Office
(877) 700-4842
fax (510) 637-4027

San Francisco Bay Area and San Jose

Jacqueline.Zaragoza@ssa.gov
Long Beach, CA Office
(888) 256-3374 ext. 27201

Parts of Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties and San Luis Obispo Counties

Teresa.Campbell@ssa.gov
San Bernardino, CA Office
(866) 964-0991 x12407
fax (909) 383-5860

Riverside, Ontario, Hemet, West Covina, San Bernardino, Pomona, Victorville, Fontana, Moreno Valley, Glendora

Guillermo.Barron@ssa.gov

El Monte, CA Office

(833)-950-3045 x11831

fax 626-573-3897

Los Angeles County

Michael.Teixeira@ssa.gov
Northern Area Office
(877) 656-5837 x11911
fax (916) 497-0783

Sacramento/Northern California Area

(Jack) John.Burns@ssa.gov
Southwest Area Office
(866) 331-4359

Arizona, Co. River Basin, Palm Springs, El Centro, Indio, Morongo Basin, Blythe

Jeffrey.Rodriguez@ssa.gov
Santa Ana Office
(888) 452-7964 ext 24305
fax (833) 950-2118

Orange County/San Diego County