ssa_logoCOMMUNITY RESOURCES


To request a speaker please contact the Boston Regional Public Affairs office using the
RPAO email

LaShonda Downing
Regional Communications Director


Connecticut & Rhode Island Public Affairs Specialists:
Benjamin Rhodes III: CT
877-405-0486 ext. 26409
Benjamin.Rhodes.III@ssa.gov

Bridgeport
  • Stamford
  • Danbury
New Haven
  • Meriden
  • Ansonia
  • Middletown
Waterbury
  • Torrington
Cheryl Tudino: RI 877-402-0808 ext. 20363 Cheryl.Tudino@ssa.gov

Fall River
  • Attleboro
Providence
  • Newport
Pawtucket
  • Woonsocket



Robert Rodriguez: CT
866-931-7102 ext. 18636
robert.g.rodriguez@ssa.gov

Hartford
  • New Britain
  • East Hartford
New London
  • Willimantic
  • Norwich
New Haven
  • Meriden
  • Ansonia
  • Middletown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Massachusetts Public Affairs Specialists:
Kentia Torres: MA
855-278-4159 ext. 33930
Kentia.Torres@ssa.gov

Boston
Cambridge
Roxbury
  • Dorchester
  • Roslindale
Lynn
  • Salem
Malden
Quincy
  • Norwood


 

 

 

 

Delia DeMello: MA
866-296-8181 ext. 16413
Delia.Demello@ssa.gov

New Bedford
  • Falmouth
  • Hyannis
Brockton
  • Taunton
  • Hanover
Sabrina Feliciano
866-964-0198 ext. 27564
Sabrina.Feliciano@ssa.gov

Framingham
  • Waltham
Holyoke
Worcester
Springfield
  • Pittsfield
  • North Adams


Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont Public Affairs Specialist:
Marilenin Vasquez: ME, NH, MA, VT
877-669-3127 ext. 13414
Marilenin.Vasquez@ssa.gov

Lawrence
  • Haverhill
Lowell
  • Fitchburg
  • Gardner
Manchester
  • Nashua
  • Keene
Burlington
  • Rutland
  • Montpelier
Concord
  • Littleton

Elizabeth Newport: ME, NH, VT
866-319-3076 ext. 226944
Elizabeth.Newport@ssa.gov

Portland
  • Auburn
Bangor
  • Presque Isle
Augusta
  • Rockland
  • Waterville
Portsmouth
  • Saco
Burlington
  • Rutland
  • Montpelier

 


State Health Insurance Assistance Programs (SHIPs)  ssa_SHIPs_logo
Contact information: SHIPs
The Official U.S. Government Site for Medicare  ssa_Medicare_Logo
Visit: Medicare.gov
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs  ssa_VA_logo
Visit: VA.gov