Photo Gallery - Day One

Tuesday, December 4, 2007

Click on image to enlarge
Commissioner Astrue
Michael J. Astrue, Commissioner of Social Security
Stephen Groft
Stephen Groft, Pharm. D., Director, NIH Office of Rare Diseases
Frank Christaudo
Frank Cristaudo, Chief Administrative Law Judge
David Rust
David Rust, Acting Deputy Commissioner for Disability and Income Security Programs
Diane Dorman
Diane Dorman, Vice President for Public Policy, National Organization for Rare Disorders
Paul Lipkin
Paul Lipkin, M.D., Director , Center for Development and Learning , Kennedy Krieger Institute  and  Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Sissi Langford
Noni M. (Sissi) Langford, Chair, Committee on Federal Legislation, on behalf of the National MPS Society
Linda Landry
Linda Landry, Senior Attorney, Disability Law Center, Boston
William Leach
William Leach, Staff Attorney, Access Program, Tampa
Kim Bernstein
Kim Bernstein, Director, Access Program, Tampa
Walter Koroshetz
Walter Koroshetz, M.D., Deputy Director, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Steve Gibson
Steve Gibson, Vice President of Government Relations & Public Affairs, ALS Association
Ron Bartek
Ron Bartek, President, Friedreich's Ataxia Research Alliance
Rodney Howell
Dr. R. Rodney Howell, M.D., President, American College of Medical Genetics Foundation & Chair, Secretary Leavitt’s Advisory Committee on Heritable Disorders and Genetic Diseases in Newborns and Children
William Gahl
William A. Gahl, M.D., Ph.D., Clinical Director, National Human Genome Research Institute, National Institutes of Health
Suzanne Hart
P. Suzanne Hart, Ph.D.
Andrea Gropman
Andrea Gropman, MD, Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Neurology, George Washington University, School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Attending in Neurology, Children's National Medical Center

Contact the Compassionate Allowances Team