SSA Regional Office State and Local Coverage Specialists

Only questions related to Social Security and Medicare coverage of State, local, and tribal employees should be sent to the specialists listed below.  For additional tribal questions, see the American Indians and Alaska Natives (AIAN) page for more details. For questions on other issues such as benefits, Social Security numbers, address changes, etc., go to https://secure.ssa.gov/emailus/.

map of the united states and territories
Atlanta Regional Office

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Amanda Hrovat
Amanda.Hrovat@ssa.gov

Boston Regional Office

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Lauren Wilkens
Lauren.wilkens@ssa.gov

Chicago Regional Office

Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Edward A. Swierczek
Edward.A.Swierczek@ssa.gov

Illinois, Indiana and Michigan
Latrice Vaisvilas
Latrice.Vaisvilas@ssa.gov

Dallas Regional Office

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico,
Oklahoma, Texas

Jennifer Shipley
Jennifer.Shipley@ssa.gov

Denver Regional Office

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Christopher Rebok
Christopher.Rebok@ssa.gov

Kansas City Regional Office

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Shawn Cole
Shawn.Cole@ssa.gov

New York Regional Office

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Cheyla Ocasio
Cheyla.P.Ocasio@ssa.gov

Philadelphia Regional Office

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia
Timothy Crowe
Timothy.Crowe@ssa.gov

San Francisco Regional Office

American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii,Nevada, Saipan
Rey Arquero
SF.CA.RO.CDPS.ESLO@ssa.gov

Seattle Regional Office

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Armond Joseph
Selena Voelker-Nichols
SEA.RO.CPS.ESLO@ssa.gov