Social Security Chicago Region - Media Contacts
Skip to content

Chicago Region

Media Contacts

Charo Boyd
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 931-7057 ext 22607
Fax: (317) 226-6665
Email: Charo.Boyd@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
575 N Pennsylvania St, Rm 685
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Jennifer Clark
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (888) 320-0961 ext 27534
Fax: (810) 239-4764
Email: Jennifer.Clark@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
1149 Robert T Longway
Flint, MI 48503
Theresa Busher
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 964-4267 ext 25508
Fax: (937) 225-7223
Email: Theresa.Busher@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
200 W 2nd St, Rm 209
Dayton, OH 45402
Kelly Dragoo
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 593-1519 ext 34656
Fax: (513) 684-2688
Email: Kelly.Draggoo@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
550 Main St, Rm 2000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Georgiann Drake
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 348-7856 ext 27052
Fax: (219) 938-7753
Email:Georgiann.Drake@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
808 S Lake St
Gary, IN 46403
Robert Fenn
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (877) 696-9399 ext 14314
Fax: (330) 375-5616
Email: Robert.Fenn@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
2 S Main St, 2nd Floor
Akron, OH 44308
Megan Forristall
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (855) 245-0644 ext 31206
Fax: (815) 223-5874
Email: Megan.Forristall@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
915 Wenzel Rd
Peru, IL 61354
Elena Gonzales-Walker
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 467-9626 ext 35002
Fax: (414) 297-1460
Email: Elena.Gonzales-Walker@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
310 W Wisconsin Ave, Ste 260
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Takeya L. Haugabook
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (877) 512-5945 ext 11752
Fax: (313) 865-9455
Email: Takeya.Haugabook@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
60 East Grand Ave
Highland Park, MI 48203
Jack Myers
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (877) 326-0108 ext 29159
Fax: (217) 862-6675
Email: Jack.Myers@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
2715 W Monroe St
Springfield, IL 62704
Brian Rudolph
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 667-6032 ext 34009
Fax: (651) 290-3811
Email: Brian.Rudolph@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
332 Minnesota St, Ste N650
St Paul, MN 55101
Mayra Salazar
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 317-8354 ext 28156
Fax: (312) 353-0608
Email: Mayra.Salazar@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
1233 W Adams St
Chicago, IL 60607
Brandon Smith
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (877) 319-9185 ext 21631
Fax: (216) 522-7825
Email: Brandon.Smith@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
1240 E 9th St, Rm 793
Cleveland, OH 44199
Erin Thompson
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 331-2257 ext 11107
Fax: (419) 259-2056
Email: Erin.Thompson@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
4 Seagate, Ste 1000
Toledo, OH 43604
Vonda Vantil
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (877) 322-5883 ext 18872
Fax: (616) 742-1177
Email: Vonda.Vantil@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
50 College Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Rhonda Whitenack
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (866) 964-7349 ext 20121
Fax: (952) 832-5086
Email: Rhonda.Whitenack@ssa.gov
Social Security Administration
6161 American Blvd W, Ste 100
Bloomington, MN 55439